Content - About Us

Established in 1983, CompleteCare is a solid, well-funded, early out receivables management company specializing in the healthcare industry. We are a privately-held company with other related businesses in banking, commercial real estate, mail distribution, and more, and we send out over three million healthcare statements a month. We believe our longevity in business exhibits credibility and, hopefully, instills the confidence that we can professionally handle your self-pay and after-insurance billing needs.

CompleteCare is located in North Little Rock, Arkansas along the banks of the Arkansas River. We are in a 100,000 square foot company-owned facility on 40 acres with plenty of room to grow.

Our focus is early out/day one healthcare billing…it always has been and it always will be. We focus on this one aspect of the revenue cycle, and we do it well.

Leadership Team

Steve C. Owen, Sr.
President & CEO
sowen@completecare.com
Since 1983
Phil Holder
Chief Financial Officer
pholder@moondist.com
Since 1983
Karen Schroeder
Executive Director of Corporate Operations
kschroeder@completecare.com
Since 1987
Lynann Papan
Director of Special Projects/Marketing
lpapan@completecare.com
1995- 1998; 2003-Present
Carlos Rogers
Client Services Manager
crogers@completecare.com
Since 2002
Cindy Nieves
Manager
cnieves@completecare.com
Since 2002
Deborah Riggins
Data Processing Manager
Driggins@completecare.com
Since 1983